First United Methodist Church Of Bay Minette, Alabama
Thursday, March 21, 2019

Baypines District

happen for the Kingdom.


Consists of 8 UMC Districts:
 Demopolis, Montgomery Prattville, Montgomery Opelika, Dothan, Marianna/Panama City, Pensacola, Mobile and Baypines-which is Our District (in light green)

From Our New Bishop:Dr. Bishop David Graves with Rev. Jay Cooper
Alabama-West Florida Conference